Traveling Show

Fall Colony 2017 Traveling Show

Every session, the Mississippi Art Colony

asks the guest artist to select a show that will travel the state, representing the artists who attend.

This show was selected by guest artist, David Hornung

(Click on image  and it will expand.)

Awards are as follows:

Kat Fitzpatrick, “Fire Ice ,” Becky Fedder Award

Cathy Hegman, “Talking Heads IV,”    First Place Colony Award

Cheryl McClure, “September No. 1,” Second Place

Larry Bustin, “Pumpkin #2,” Third Place

George Ann McCullough,  “On Silent Wings,”  Drawing award

John Armistead, “Haven of Rest,” Alex and Jean Loeb Peer Award

Kim Whitt,  Best of Workshop Award

For complete list of winners, click here.